Black rectangle aside, the wording on this Microsoft Entourage dialogue box is rather confusing.
By clicking 'OK', am I agreeing to 'Do you want to turn off Out of Office messages?' or 'Out of Office messages are currently being sent from the account'?
And if the former, why am I given the options 'Cancel' and 'OK' to answer a question? Wouldn't 'Yes' and 'No' be clearer?
2 days ago